0

EXPORTER ASSOCIATION OF COCONUT BASED SUBSTRATES

0
A & P Coco Product (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Priyankara
Bappuhena wattha, Baseline Rd, Kadirana, Thibirigaskatuwa.
031 4933455 , 077 6781462
anpcocoproduct@ymail.com

AC coir Export
Mr. Asanka
326, Daraluwa, Daraluwa.
037 2245099 , 077 7277170
asanka76@yahoo.com

Accra Coir International
Mr. Vajira
Barawawila,Diwlapitiya.
031 2247733 , 077 6744754
vajirak_srilanka@yahoo.com

Acne Nutrition (Pvt) Ltd.
Mr.Gajanayake
No.18, Ramani Mw, Negombo.
077 3321942
jgajanayaka@hotmail.com

Anukkanhena Coir Exports
Mr. Jayawardana
Magulagama, Kuliyapitiya.
077 7740704
anukk@wow.lk

Ashani Fibre
Mr. Roshan
Ashani Fibre Products,Tharana, Madampe.
077 3978700
afp@srilankancocopeat.com

Bio Soil Lanka
Mr. Jayantha
Henpitagedara, Marandagahamula.
072 6688777
sjayantha19@gmail.com

Bio Substrates
Mr.Upali Weerakoon
Sembukattiya, Madampe.
077 7227079
biosubstrate@yahoo.com

Biogrow Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Mr Nicolas
Hindagolla wattha, Kanatthewewa, Wariyapola.
031 2226677 , 077 9557202
cocopronet@yahoo.com

Boom Lanka Coco Products
(Pvt )Ltd

Mr.Buddhika Saman
Ihala Koswattha,Tharana, Udawela.
032 2246477 , 077 3253860
boomlcp@gmail.com

Botani Coir Lanaka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Balasooriya
Yogiyana, Dankotuwa.
031 2258449 , 071 5304159
botanicoirsl@sltnet.lk

Brown & CN Lanka Pvt Ltd
Mr. Dineth / Mr. Chamila
Sri Sumangala Rd, Mugunuwatawana North, Mahagama, Chilaw.
032 2246111 , 077 2632926
brownacnl@eureka.lk dineth@browncoir.com

Busey Coir Products Pvt Ltd
Mr. Rukshan Vijithakumara
GTS Rd,Kanadala, Galewela.
077 3212117
redrosecoir@gmail.com bushycoir@gmail.com

Coco green (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Samarathunga
Dangaspitiya Industrial Park, Kohilegedara, Kurunegala.
037 2238095 , 071 2734212
cocogreen@sltnet.lk

Coco Green UK Lanka
Mr. Kasun
Lot 07, Delana State, Delana, Kuliyapitiya
077 3170964
cocogreenuklanka@yahoo.com

Coco Tech Export Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Thissa Kumarasiri
50 A42, 7th Lane, Hansagiri Road, Gampaha.
0777 762 508, 0333 021 156
info@cocotechlanka.com tissa@cocotechlanka.com

Coir Project International Lanka(Pvt) Ltd
Mrs. Lathika
Dankotuwa Indusrtial Estate, Dankotuwa.
077 3076444
prorich@sltnet.lk

Consarc (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.Janaka
Kandanegedara Rd, Veralugama, Kuliyapitiya.
077 0038962 , 037 2281908
consarcjb@gmail.com

Coyelco (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.Sunil Fernando
Wariyapola Rd, Kolamunna, Katupotha.
077 7727677, 037 2247494
coyelco.expo@gmail.com fesunil@yahoo.com

Dasa Trade Centre
Mr. M.C.C.Udayanga
Muunamaldeniya, Munamaldeniya.
077 6022522 , 037 2291225
info@dasacoir.com

Dedunu Fibre Mills
Mr. Nalin Viraj Uthurawela
Millagahawattha, Madampalla, Via Mihirigama.
077 7343877, 031 2243207
nalin7722@gmail.com

DKD Lanka Export Pvt Ltd
Mr. Dilupa
No 540, Yakkaduwa, Ja-ela
077 7565549
info@dkdlanka.com

Dulshan Coco Products
Mr. Dulshan Chathuranga
Daraluwa Estate, Daraluwa.
077 3769636
dulshan1989@gmail.com

Earth Scape (Pvt) Ltd
Ms.Sepalika Anjali
Havena Rd, Thutthiripitiya Natthandiya.
077 7571616
sepa@eureka.lk

Eco Green Coco Product
Mr.Wijerathne Banda
Udawela Junction, Kuliyapitiya Rd, Galmuruwa, Madampe.
077 8207245 , 032 2240564
ecogreencoco@gmail.com

Emman Enterprises
Mr. Chaminda Perera
47,Thalkatuwa Estate, 4way junction, Dummalasuriya.
077 7771248
decperera@gmail.com

Enine (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Saman
Industrial Zone - West, Makandura, Gonawila.
031 4925000
saman@eninelanka.com

Euro Substrates (Pvt) Ltd.
Mr.Sajeewan Lokuge
90 A, Pagoda Rd, Pitakotte.
077 7385623
sajeewan@trowide.lk

Fatima Industries Group
Mr.Sarath Anthony
Kamburapola, Munamaldeniya.
077 2207230
fatimapenguin@yahoo.com

Galuku Hydroponics (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Jagath
Rock Side Garden, Maraluwawa, Kurunegala.
037 2232817
jagath@galuku.com

Galuku Lanka Exports (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Jagath
Rock Side Garden, Maraluwawa, Kurunegala.
037 2232817
jagath@galuku.com

Giriullegama Cocos
Mr. M.G.G.K.Gamage
Rajagaha, Balagalla, Diwlapitiya.
072 4157382

Green Soil (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Wijegunawardhana
286A, 19th Lane, Galle Rd,
Colombo 03.
011 2370869, 077 7515160
greenwg@sltnet.lk

Growrite Substrate (Pvt) Ltd.
Mr. Dinesh Fernando
90 A, Pagoda Rd, Pitakotte.
077 7385623 , 011 2812585
dinesh@trowide.lk

Grow Soil Pvt Ltd
Mr. Srinath Perera
111/ 2 , Handala Rd, Watthala.
077 2001946 , 011 2981880
growsoil@sltnet.lk

Hardy Export Company (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Upul Rathnayaka
No 340B, Wattalpola Rd, Walana, Panadura.
077 3025018
enesh@sltnet.lk

Hayleys Fiber ( Lingocell Pvt Ltd )
Mr. Adikari / Mr Lasantha
Lignocel Ltd,193, Minuwangoda Rd, Kotugoda.
077 3574326 , 077 3033080
upul.adikari@hayleysfibre.com

Heylan Manufacturers & Traders
Mr. Udeny
3/2,Arnold Place, Egodauyana, Moratuwa.
071 4312883
fernandoudeni@yahoo.com
heylanf@sltnet.lk

Jiffy Products SL (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Sandeeptha
Export Processing Zone, Mirigama.
033 2276404 , 077 7224770
sandeeptha.gamalath@jiffygroup.com

J.B.Exports
Mr. Gajanayaka
No 7/D,Medalanda, Mudungoda.
077 3321942
jgajanayaka@hotmail.com
mcjcocogrow@yahoo.com

JSM Coco Products
Mr. Jayalath
Pannala Industrial Estate, Pannala.
037 2245166 , 071 6822325
jsmcoco@sltnet.lk

KoirAlive Exports Pvt Ltd
Mr. Krishantha
No 80 A. Chitra Lane, Colombo 05.
077 7880206
info@koiralive.com

Lanka Coco Products (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.Kasun
Sembukattiya, Madampe.
077 7386412
kasun@lankacoco.lk

Lanka Green Growers Pvt Ltd
Mr.Kumarasinghe
Kandanegedara, Wewagama, Kuliyapitiya.
077 3038824
kumarasinghedl@sltnet.lk

Lanka Rubberised Coir Pads Manu. Co. (Jafferjee Brothers)
Mr.Mahinda Kumara
150, St.Joseph's Street,
Colombo 14.
011 2344888 , 077 7736379
mahindak@lgm.lk

Litma Factory
Mr.Sanjeewa
Maha Agara, Udubaddawa.
077 7870721
litmafactory@yahoo.com

Mackwoods Ltd
Mr. Kamal
No10, Gnanartha Pradeepa Mw, PO Box 91, Colombo 08.
077 3260055
coir@mackwoods.com

Maheshi Lanka
Mr. M.S.Padmalal
No 540, Mada katuneriya, Katuneriya.
077 7374242
stanlye@sltnet.lk 
maheshicoco@sltnet.lk

Marisha Coco Product (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. N.A.S.Fernando
No 41, Industrial Estate, Dankotuwa.
031 2258152 , 071 4960805
vascandima@yahoo.com
marishacoco@gmail.com

MD Coir (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.Priyantha Silva
Wathuwattha, Dummalasuriya.
077 1869563
priyantha@mdcoir.com

Natural Coco Substrates (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.H.TV.P. Kumara
215/25, Kondahanmulla, Kuliyapitiya.
077 2978185
virajpavithrakumar@yahoo.com

Noramix Trade Pvt Ltd
Mr.Chameel
419 A 1/1, Galle Road, Colombo 03,
Sri Lanka.
077 7288288
chameel@noramixgroup.com

Pelemix Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Madura
115 1/1, Jawatte Rd, Colombo 05.
.011 2502519
pelemixlanka@sltnet.lk 
nimal.j@pelemix.com

Projar Lanka Pvt Ltd
Mr. Thushara
Westerseaton Estate, Demanhandiya, Negombo.
077 7710480
Thushara@projar.es

Quick Grow Natural Products
Mrs. Dammika
Nimal sooriyasinghe, Kandegedara, Wewagama.
037 2285410, 072 3494444
growquick@ymail.com

Rio Coco Pvt Ltd
Mr. Nilantha
Bauddhaloka Mw, Kurunegala.
071 5307141, 037 5627327
qc@riococo.com
accounts@riococo.com

Root Quick
Mr.A.M. Jayathilake
205, Kurunegala Rd, Aswadduma, Kuliyapitiya.
037 2281370 , 077 7043938
adikari@eureka.lk

SA Silva & Sons Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.Senadeera
Loluwagoda, Meerigama.
071 8733528
cocos@silvermillgroup.com

Samanala Exports
Mr. Prithi
No 1, Malwanigedara, Moonamaldeniya.
037 2291429
samanalaex@bellmail.lk

Sancan Exports Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.Senaka Perera
333 B, Wegoda Rd, Udupila, Delgoda,
077 3656334 , 0773266697
sancan@sltnet.lk

Sandalanka Coir Product (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Ruwan
"Sandagiri", Galagedara, Sandalankawa.
031 2299949, 071 4795414
udaya2@slt.lk

Sheen Lanka
Mr. Dissanayaka
Udawela Rd, Welipannagahamula.
077 7881119
sheenlanka@sltnet.lk

St.Antonies Coco Peat pvt ltd
River Bank, Nainamadama.
Mr. W.A.A.Dayan
031 2257359
stantioneysfiber@gmail.com

St. Jude Coco Products
Mr. Fonseka
Colombo Rd, Watina 05.
011 5235330/28 , 077 9674869
christyfonseka@sltnet.lk

Swayan Watthegedara Pvt Ltd
Mr. Nalaka
Watthegedara, Muruthange, Dambadeniya.
077 2285317
tiralupendra@gmail.com

Taurus International Pvt Ltd
Mr. Prasanga
Pannala Industrial Estate, Pannala.
037 7210009, 071 4160147
prasanga@cocopeatlanka.com

TCP Exportes  Pvt Ltd
Mr. Bandara
Mahakeliya, Maspotha, Kurunegala.
077 7316921
bandara_tcp@sltnet.lk

Thilma Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr.Mahesh Perera
78/3, Batuwattha, Ragama.
077 2899067
mahesh@thilmalanka.com

TK Coco Peat Products
Ms.Thilaka
401, Dagonna Rd, Kimbulapitiya.
077 7175928
tkcocopeat@sltnet.lk

Tropicoir Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Mr. Dinesh Fernando
90 A, Pagoda Rd, Pitakotte.
037 2291846, 077 7366400
dinesh@trowide.lk

Wespack Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sampath samaliarachchi
Lotus pond estate, Nelumpokuna, Madampe.
071 7328332, 032 2248415
wespac@sltnet.lk
wespac1000@gmail.com

Straight-Line International
(Pvt) Ltd

Mr.Ramesh
801, K Cyril C Perera Mw, (Bloemendhal Rd) Colombo-15.
077 7347378 , 011 5338516
ramesh@straightline.lk

NEWS & UPDATES
 
| | | |

All Rights reserved 2014, Exporters Association Of Coconut Based Substrates